Vereadores


Nome: Antonio Donizete Vicente do Nascimento
Apelido: Goiano
Partido: PSD
Telefone: (17) 99774.9390
E-mail: antonio@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br

Nome: Gilmar de Freitas
Apelido: Gilmarzinho
Partido: PT
Telefone: (17) 99675.4500
E-mail: gilmar@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br

Nome: Hélio Yukio Shimazu
Apelido: Hélio
Partido: PSDB
Telefone: (17) 99791-7659
E-mail: helio@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br

Nome: Lorivaldo Silvestre de Oliveira
Apelido: Minú
Partido: PRB
Telefone: (17) 99745.4117
E-mail: lorivaldo@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br

Nome: Maria de Lourdes Pereira Galbero
Apelido: Lourdes Galbero
Partido: PSD
Telefone: (17) 99741-7927
E-mail: lourdesgalbero@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br

Nome: Maria José Aparecida Capelli Martin
Apelido: Maria José
Partido: DEM
Telefone: (17) 99779-3711
E-mail: mariajose@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br

Nome: Sergio Fernandes da Costa
Apelido: Marronzinho
Partido: PSB
Telefone: (17) 99631-5503
E-mail: sergio@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br

Nome: Tiago Martinez Gentine Figo
Apelido: Tiago
Partido: PSD
Telefone: (17) 99759-9792
E-mail: tiago@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br

Nome: Valdeci Pinheiro de Azevedo
Apelido: Esquisito
Partido: PMDB
Telefone: (17) 99712-5888
E-mail: valdeci@cmparanapua.sp.gov.br